Shooting with Ilford XP2 Super 400 film

The second roll of film from my last batch came from Ilford.  I took these shots with my Fujifilm Clearshot 20 Auto, mostly in Bristol but some in Plymouth.

The resulting images had a newspapery feel to them, especially in certain light conditions that gave them a grainy image.

However, I think my lens needs cleaning, as there some weird marks on many of the images.

I like the film, but I think I might invest in a decent film SLR before I buy any more film.  I like to have control over things like when the flash, aperture, etc.

Leave a Reply

