Abandoned Hotel

This is just a quick update to let anyone who actually reads this know that I haven’t been inactive. I was hoping to post some pictures of the local bus station. When I looked at my images afterwards, I realized that they simply weren’t up to scratch. I plan on going back there to take some better pictures.

This weekend I’m planning on taking my Nikon D90 to the highest point in Plymouth and taking a low light shot of the city from there.  Hopefully this means that I’ll have images worth posting next week.

I’ll leave you with this picture I took of an abandoned hotel that quickly turned into an eyesore on the otherwise nice area of Plymouth Hoe.

QHBW2

Leave a Reply

